Archive | 4:34 pm

One of my Favourite bags by Laura di Monte from Autumn/Winter 2012 :)

10 Mar

Image

Perfect Explanation!

10 Mar

Image

Love Britney Spears jacket in new video!

10 Mar

On my lunch break back in London I was watching a music video by Will I am ( scream and shout remix)  featuring other artists including Britney Spears. The jacket she was wearing caught my attention straight away it is extremely unique not something you would  wear casually every day but perfect for a street wear photo shoot or a suitable event. The jacket is an Adidas jacket by Jeremy Scott available in his exclusive range.

Image

London – Gilda Toneli Shoot (bags)

10 Mar

Back to reality in London have a large amount of emails and paper work to catch up on, my first job however was to attend a shoot for Gilda Toneli to feature in their new catalogue. The bags were all amazing with a mixture of office, casual and party bags for Autumn/ Winter 2013. Here is a little preview of the bags I modelled.

Image

Image

En-route London

10 Mar

En- route back to London just finished at Mi Fur modelling the fur coats, flight is at 9.00pm so stopping off at Braccialini  headquarters to pick up some bags we ordered at the end of last year . Definitely going to sleep on the plane been such a long but enjoyable day!

This was my second time at the Braccialini Headquarters the surroundings are always very clean, spacious and showcase beautiful displays of their bags. When we arrived they were in the middle of finalising some of the spring/summer bags for 2013. I had a sneaky peak and have to say they are on top of my list for spring/summer bags this year. They have several collections one of my favourites are  the Temi  bags they are very quirky, colourful with designs most designers wouldn’t dare to do but this is what makes Braccialini stand out.  Below shows a section of the headquarters,  sky view of leaving Italy on the plane and a few of the bags from the Temi collection.

br 3

 

 

Untitled


br 2

br 4
29584_10151148513676173_1080992780_n

550268_10151148512901173_994467290_n