Mi Fur- Fur and Leather International Exhibition

9 Mar

Image

Monday was my last day in Italy for the Fiera Milano show, I spent the morning finalising the bag orders from yesterday. In the afternoon I modelled several coats for Florence Mode. I was required to walk around the exhibition space wearing different coats  from their collection. I was told information about each coat I wore so I was able to inform customers on information such as the price and sizes.  The customers were very friendly and complimented on how nice the coats looked on me but this also encouraged them to try the coats on themselves. I noticed a large percent of customers were from Russia who absolutely love anything fur, I was told fur is the main feature in their fashion trends due to their weather climate.  Every fifteen minutes I was required to change the coat I was wearing to another in the collection. The fur coats felt amazing , luxurious and so warm. The coats are expensive starting from around 1,000 euros but they are definitely worth the price and will last forever. I didn’t want to leave when it was time for me to go to catch my flight. Modelling luxury fur coats and compliments all day will boost anyone’s confidence  ha I definitely did not want to leave!  I really appreciated the quality and texture of every coat I tried on and fell in love with every singe one, I have never seen coats so amazing in my life and will never forget the experience.  Above is one of my favourite coats I had on, a sleeveless fitted coat with a belt feature love it so much!

Leave a comment